2020-2021

Competition Schedule

Showcase of Stars Pageant for Solos & Ensembles

01/22/21 & 01/23/21

Location: Renaissance Columbus Downtown

For additional information, please contact Mary Laile at mary@scau.org or Stephanie Blakely at Steph@scau.org

East Central High School

02/07/21

Location: St. Leon, IN

For additional information, please contact Diana Cheek at dmcheek@sunmandearborn.k12.in.us
Registration Deadline:  01/17/2021

Batesville High School

02/21/21

Location: Batesville, IN

For additional information, please contact Denette Callahan at Denette.callahan@hotmail.com
Registration Deadline:  02/01/2021

Centerville High School

02/21/21

Location: Centerville, OH

For additional information, please contact Tenille Redmond at tenille.Redmond@gmail.com

Franklin County High School

02/27/21

Location: Brookville, IN

For additional information, please contact Erin Bath at elbath@gmail.com

Registration Deadline:  02/07/2021

Cincinnati Regionals

03/06/21 & 03/07/21

Location: Harrison High School, Harrison, OH

For additional information, please contact Staci Kovacs at harrisondanceteams@yahoo.com
Registration Deadline:  02/13/2021

Dayton Regionals

03/13/21

Location: Tippecanoe High School, Tipp City, OH

For additional information, please contact Kayleigh Rhoton at devilaires@gmail.com

Registration Deadline:  01/31/2021

Indiana State Championships

03/14/21

Location: East Central High School, St. Leon, IN

For additional information, please contact Diana Cheek at dmcheek@sunmandearborn.k12.in.us or 
Lisa Clark at lclark@ecdancers.com

Ohio State Championships

03/20/21

Location: Butler High School, Vandalia, OH

For additional information, please contact Heather Scott at Heather.scott@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

SCAU National Championships

04/09/21, 04/10/21, 04/11/21

Location: BBT Arena, Highland Heights, KY

For additional information, please contact Linda Hall at Linda@scau.org