East Central High School - Solos & Ensembles
10/30/21
Location: East Central High School, St. Leon, IN
For additional information, please contact Mary Laile at mary@scau.org or Mindy Farry at mindy@scau.org
REGISTRATION CLOSED

Impressions - Solos & Ensembles
11/13/21
Location: Main Elementary, 2942 Dayton Xenia Rd, Beavercreek, OH 45434
For additional information, please contact Mary Laile at mary@scau.org or Mindy Farry at mindy@scau.org
REGISTRATION CLOSED

Butler High School - Solos & Ensembles
12/5/21
Location: Vandalia Butler High School, Dayton, OH
For additional information, please contact Heather Scott at heather.scott@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
REGISTRATION CLOSED

Centerville High School - Solos & Ensembles
12/11/21
Location: Centerville High School, Dayton, OH
For additional information, please contact Mary Laile at mary@scau.org or Mindy Farry at mindy@scau.org
Registration Deadline: 12/1/21

Showcase of Stars Pageant - Solo & Ensemble
1/28/22 - 1/29/22
Location: Renaissance Columbus Downtown
For additional information, please contact Mary Laile at mary@scau.org or Mindy Farry at mindy@scau.org
Registration Deadline: 1/13/22

East Central High School
2/6/22
Location: East Central High School, St. Leon, IN
For additional information, please contact Diana Cheek at dmcheek@sunmandearborn.k12.in.us

Port Huron X-Treme
2/12/22 or 2/13/22
Location: Port Huron, MI
For additional information, please contact Liane Allen at lianeallen35@gmail.com

Lawrenceburg High School
2/13/22
Location: Lawrenceburg, IN
For additional information, please contact April Nudds at anudds19@yahoo.com

Batesville High School
2/20/22
Location: Batesville, IN
For additional information, please contact Denette Callahan at denette.callahan@hotmail.com

Franklin County
2/26/22
Location: Brookville, IN
For additional information, please contact Erin Bath at elbath@gmail.com

Centerville High School
2/27/22
Location: Dayton, OH
For additional information, please contact Tenille Redmond at tenille.redmond@gmail.com
Registration Deadline: 1/28/22

Cincinnati Regional Championships
3/5/22 - 3/6/22
Location: TBD
For additional information, please contact:  TBD

Michigan State Championships
Date:  3/5/2022
Location: Hazel Park, MI
For additional information, please contact Lindsay Mitchell at hpdtcoachm@gmail.com 
Registration Deadline: 2/1/22

Dayton Regional Championships
3/12/22
Location: Tipp City High School, Dayton, OH
For additional information, please contact devilaires@gmail.com

Ohio State Championships
3/19/22
Location: Vandalia Butler High School, Dayton, OH
For additional information, please contact Heather Scott at butlerkickline@gmail.com

Indiana State Championships
3/20/22
Location: East Central High School, St. Leon, IN
For additional information, please contact Diana Cheek at dmcheek@sunmandearborn.k12.in.us or Lisa Clark at lclark@ecdancers.com

National Championships
4/8/22 - 4/10/22
Location: Lawrenceburg Events Center, Indiana
For additional information, please contact Mary Laile at mary@scau.org or Mindy Farry at mindy@scau.org