East Central High School - Solo, Ensemble & Officer
10/31/21
Location: East Central High School, St. Leon, IN
For additional information, please contact Mary Laile at mary@scau.org or Mindy Farry at mindy@scau.org

Impressions - Solo, Ensemble & Officer
11/12/21
Location: TBD
For additional information, please contact Mary Laile at mary@scau.org or Mindy Farry at mindy@scau.org

Michigan - Team, Solo, Ensemble & Officer
12/4/21
Location: TBD
For additional information, please contact:  TBD

Butler High School - Solo, Ensemble & Officer
12/5/21
Location: Vandalia Butler High School, Dayton, OH
For additional information, please contact Heather Scott at heather.scott@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

Centerville High School - Solo, Ensemble & Officer
12/11/21
Location: Centerville High School, Dayton, OH
For additional information, please contact Mary Laile at mary@scau.org or Mindy Farry at mindy@scau.org

Showcase of Stars Pageant - Solo & Ensemble
1/28/22 - 1/29/22
Location: Renaissance Columbus Downton
For additional information, please contact Mary Laile at mary@scau.org or Mindy Farry at mindy@scau.org

East Central High School
2/6/22
Location: East Central High School, St. Leon, IN
For additional information, please contact Diana Cheek at dmcheek@sunmandearborn.k12.in.us

Port Huron X-Treme
2/12/22 or 2/13/22
Location: Port Huron, MI
For additional information, please contact Liane Allen at lianeallen35@gmail.com

Lawrenceburg High School
2/13/22
Location: Lawrenceburg, IN
For additional information, please contact April Nudds at anudds19@yahoo.com

Batesville High School
2/19/22 or 2/20/22
Location: Batesville, IN
For additional information, please contact Denette Callahan at denette.callahan@hotmail.com

Franklin County
2/26/22
Location: Indiana
For additional information, please contact Erin Bath at elbath@gmail.com

Centerville High School
2/27/22
Location: Dayton, OH
For additional information, please contact Tenille Redmond at tenille.redmond@gmail.com

Cincinnati Regional Championships
3/5/22 - 3/6/22
Location: TBD
For additional information, please contact:  TBD

Michigan State Championships
Date:  TBD
Location: TBD
For additional information, please contact:  TBD

Dayton Regional Championships
3/22/22
Location: Tipp City High School, Dayton, OH
For additional information, please contact devilaires@gmail.com

Ohio State Championships
3/19/22
Location: Vandalia Butler High School, Dayton, OH
For additional information, please contact Heather Scott at butlerkickline@gmail.com

Indiana State Championships
3/20/22
Location: East Central High School, St. Leon, IN
For additional information, please contact Diana Cheek at dmcheek@sunmandearborn.k12.in.us or Lisa Clark at lclark@ecdancers.com

National Championships
4/8/22 - 4/10/22
Location: Lawrenceburg Events Center, Indiana
For additional information, please contact Linda Hall at linda@scau.org